New Film from Egypt: “Milena in Alexandria”, film trailer.

Hello to all!! I was too long away from my posting. Who would miss me, I apologise, I won’t be that much often here, because I am now doing films, based in Egypt.

But helas!! Here is the new film trailer to the film, coming soon: MILENA IN ALEXANDRIA. I directed it with the Egyptian team, I was invited by Mutiny Group of Arts and I wrote the script. I am the main protagonist because I decided to make it  to my personal film. It is My personal view on Alexandria/ Egypt, people, culture and differences which connect us :). It was Alexandria where I started to love Egypt! Where all began with Cleopatra… 🙂 I feel I am… there at home even more in Egypt.

I am very happy to have own film with a message for people. I wish to share it with you soon!!

Enjoy 1 minute, also the music of Wasla Band from Alexandria, more in the film!  Thanks for sharing!!

Film ready, May 30th.2015.
Film ready, May 30th.2015.

Milena and Bohemian Paradise Productions / http://www.bohemianparadiseproductions.com

After shooting with the Egyptian Team.
After shooting with the Egyptian Team. right is the actress, my partner in the film: Asomy Samora.
After the shooting, still dressed as the actress in the film:: with the film crew. Cameraman: Fady Nour. Actors: Mohamed Tayaa, Samar Shimai.
After the shooting, still dressed as the actress in the film:: with the film crew. Cameraman: Fady Nour. Actors: Mohamed Tayaa, Samar Shimai.
Alexandria <3
Alexandria 
Leave a Reply

