Film from Egypt: LOVE FROM EGYPT.- film trailer.

I am working now in Egypt!! I direct films, and act and write the scripts with the Egyptian team!

Here is my second film I did in Egypt. – Love from Egypt!! – Its a film with a message: Love is in the Arab country, love always wins, and love is stronger than the devil!!

I was shooting in Giza! Symbol of peace, humanity and love as well, what a strong place! Still! and then shooting near the pyramids: in Mina Village. People were very kind, loving and the children happy to shoot with us!! We enjoyed so much the time! I am really thankful to many people who helped me to bring this project into the life. Many thanks to Amr Karam, and the editor Fara who made a great job!! All together Bohemian Paradise Productions in Egypt, 2015.

http://www.BohemianParadiseProductions.com

DSC_2494

Leave a Reply

