Poetry at the Bowery, NYC

Yesterday I was reading one my old and new poem at the famous Bowery Poetry Club in New York. The place turned into the fancy place. A favorite place for all poets who are in NYC. One must to go! I went, read and won. Veni Vidi Vici.

Here is one of the poems, written 2011:

CHINESE GARDEN by Milena Oda
Cross the garden
My Chinese garden
Full of the narcissi, hyacinths, tulips
Come with me
Into my paradise
I invite you
I serve you
Because you are my angel
My angel of the birth, of the love
This is the paradise
This is my Chinese garden
My harmony, my soul is in peace.

And the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S33I06ruyIQ

10482856_10202211124181962_2031834667480610808_n

Leave a Reply

