Luxury Beauty Sunsets and Sunrises…

Sunsets and sunrises are poetry and love—set in my soul and rise my voice.
The sun and ocean connect my soul with the nature, I see the angels, mermaids, dwarfs and dolphins and fishes…easily swimming with them, in the pursuit of the happiness… watch the beautiful pictures of the nature, blessings for us to see it. And feel the power they give us.
Photos in the video made by Topalante. I created the video, you see my bliss in them.

1598560_799569773391268_1030989319_o

contrailscience.com_skitch_skitched_20130315_222910
220px-Waterhouse_a_mermaid

Leave a Reply

