Let’s play with the autumn. My autumn in Bohemia. Happiness!

This is my second day on my trip around the South Bohemia. I was so inspired, and so happy…. enjoy with me this beauty we have here… or you there, where you are….

Music of the Autumn.

The strings of the autumn
are playing on our way to our happiness
your instrument, my autumn is the gold, yellow, orange
the sunshine’s strings
you attract me into your land
into your magic,
you know it, I love to be so so so
deep in your arms,
my golden autumn,
playing the music I love.
..
Poem by Milena Oda Láska.

Leave a Reply

