Welcome in my new “MILENA-ODA-TV-CHANNEL”. My Call up for a German- English translator!

Before I start reading and broadcasting from my brand new channel “Milena-Oda-TV-Channel” – in German my short story “Pi-Quadrat”-“Pi-Square” – I would like to indruduce my new channel shortly… Here is a German version of the broadcasting! Enjoy it just as you can to listen to my reading!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJFLcRLUdY4&feature=relmfu
It is a story about a matematician Pius, called Pi who looks for the infinitive love… and he finds it in a Pi Number. – Unfortunately there isn´t any translation of this short story yes, I am looking for a translator.
This is a CALL UP for a German-English translator who likes translate this story into English!!

Leave a Reply

