MY STREET-ART-READING IN BERLIN!

It was my HAPPENING!  I wanted to read outside walking and people were looking at me, listening to me, laughing and we had a very good time out there!!! I was reading from my books, published, outside in front of a café “Die Stulle” in Berlin. And can you see my fans with my T-Short? What a lovely couple!! I am wondering… how did it happene!! They came so to my reading!! In my T-Shirt!! AMAZING! So great they are, we were all great on the street of Berlin (This was at the Eberswalderstrasse / East Berlin)!! I am sure I will do it again and again… it is so much fun to surprise people walking along!!

Leave a Reply

