Milena Oda with the big tulps: Atomic spring.

Atomic Spring.
Spring came, surprised me so much so that I got weak even though I expected him, hot-tempered, I almost fainted, I feel my earthly-physical transformation! – The days are getting windy, full of sun, so beautiful, lighty air, I breathe, no pleasure, threatening to the atomic time, atoms are here! I want to, I must breathe!I am transformed into the heavy light, all around me severe atoms! And a blues plays a sad Ode to Spring. With the atoms.

Leave a Reply

